Texas State University Logo
adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Approved ORP/TDA Vendors and Representatives

Name Website Contact Address Phone Email
American Funds     
American Funds
William Shields  Austin, TX 512.695.9959 wshi143701@aol.com
Michael Murphy Wimberley, TX 800.206.9799 Michael.Murphy@edwardjones.com
Jerrold McMillan San Marcos, TX 512.396.3442 Jerrold.Mcmillan@edwardjones.com
Cody Dailey San Marcos, TX 512.393.2022 Cody.Dailey@edwardjones.com
Fidelity Investments
 
 Fidelity Investments Michael Doner San Antonio, TX 210.854.1751 Michael.Doner@fmr.com
Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc  
 
 Lincoln Investment
 
Kenneth Gutshall Austin, TX 512.657.2155 kgutshall@lincolninvestment.com
Richard Gutshall Austin, TX 512.736.4237 rgutshall@lincolninvestment.com
MetLife Resources
 
 MetLife
 
Stefani Price Austin, TX 512.219.9755 sprice@metlife.com
Paul Mayhew San Marcos, TX 512.757.2278 pmayhew@metlife.com
Pentegra Pentegra Terry Roberts Martindale, TX 512.393.9965  troberts18@austin.rr.com
TIAA-CREF  TIAA CREF Chad Wood Austin, TX 512.795.7023 chad.wood@tiaa-cref.org
Michael Benton Austin, TX 512.795.7007 mbenton@tiaa-cref.org
Steve Leland Austin, TX 512.795.7027 sleland@tiaa-cref.org

 

VALIC  
 
 

 VALIC Benjamin Blakelock Austin, TX 210.315.4136 Benjamin.Blakelock@valic.com
 Robert Johnston  Austin, TX 512.922.3114 Robert.Johnston@valic.com
 Patrick St. Cin  Austin, TX 505.239.3026 Patrick.St.Cin@valic.com
Voya Life Insurance & Annuity Co  
ING
Matt Meyers Austin, TX 800.356.2175 matt@crfinancialservices.com
Matthew Meyers, Jr. Austin,TX 512.794.1348  
Registered Investment Advisors - independent, percentage fee-based money managers

Arrowhead Asset Management

 Arrowhead Asset Management

TIAA-CREF/Fidelity Investments

Ralph Boschert Wimberley, TX 800.299.4646  arrowbiz@texasorp.com

Planto|Roe
Financial Services

Planto Roe

TIAA-CREF/Pentegra

Richard Sharp San Antonio, TX 210.477.7155 Richard.Sharp@plantoroe.com
Gene Roe San Antonio, TX 210.771.5052 Gene.Roe@plantoroe.com
Steven Arnold San Antonio, TX 817.266.7573 Steven.Arnold@plantoroe.com