Texas State University Logo
adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Approved ORP/TDA Vendors and Representatives

 

 


Name Website Contact Address Phone Email
American Funds     
American Funds
William Shields  Austin, TX 512.695.9959 wshi143701@aol.com
Michael Murphy Wimberley, TX 800.206.9799 Michael.Murphy@edwardjones.com
Jerrold McMillan San Marcos, TX 512.396.3442 Jerrold.Mcmillan@edwardjones.com
Cody Dailey San Marcos, TX 512.393.2022 Cody.Dailey@edwardjones.com
Fidelity Investments
 
 Fidelity Investments Michael Doner San Antonio, TX 866.921.4844 Michael.Doner@fmr.com
ING Life Insurance & Annuity Co  
ING
Matt Meyers Austin, TX 800.356.2175 matt@crfinancialservices.com
Matthew Meyers, Jr. Austin,TX 512.794.1348  
Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc  
 
 Lincoln Investment
 
Kenneth Gutshall Austin, TX 512.291.5011 kgutshall@lincolninvestment.com
Richard Gutshall Austin, TX 512.736.4237 rgutshall@lincolninvestment.com
MetLife Resources
 
 MetLife
 
Stefani Price Austin, TX 512.219.9755 sprice@metlife.com
Paul Mayhew San Marcos, TX 512.757.2278 pmayhew@metlife.com
Pentegra
 
 Pentegra Terry Roberts Martindale, TX 512.393.9965  troberts18@austin.rr.com
TIAA-CREF      TIAA CREF Derek Eckert Austin, TX 512.795.7021 deckert@tiaa-cref.org
Steve Leland Austin, TX 512.795.7027 sleland@tiaa-cref.org
Joy Doss Lewisville, TX 972.745.9867 jdoss@tiaa-cref.org
VALIC  
 
 
 VALIC Benjamin Blakelock Austin, TX 210.315.4136 Benjamin.Blakelock@valic.com
 Matt Gilbride Houston, TX 832.405.4115 Matt.Gilbride@valic.com
 Robert Johnson  Austin, TX  512.922.3114 Robert.Johnson@valic.com
 Brandon Shaughnessy Houston, TX 832.265.5162 Brandon.Shaughnessy@valic.com
Registered Investment Advisors - independent, percentage fee-based money managers

Arrowhead Asset Management

 Arrowhead Asset Management

TIAA-CREF/Fidelity Investments

Ralph Boschert Wimberley, TX 800.299.4646  arrowbiz@texasorp.com

Planto|Roe
Financial Services

Planto Roe

TIAA-CREF

Richard Sharp San Antonio, TX 210.477.7155 Richard.Sharp@plantoroe.com
Gene Roe San Antonio, TX 210.771.5052 Gene.Roe@plantoroe.com
Steven Arnold San Antonio, TX 817.266.7573 Steven.Arnold@plantoroe.com