Approved ORP/TDA Vendors and Representatives

Click here for printer friendly version.

 

Name Website Contact Address Phone Email
American Funds     
American Funds
William Shields  Austin, TX 512.695.9959 wshi143701@aol.com
Michael Murphy Wimberley, TX 800.206.9799 Michael.Murphy@edwardjones.com
Jerrold McMillan San Marcos, TX 512.396.3442 Jerrold.Mcmillan@edwardjones.com
Cody Dailey San Marcos, TX 512.393.2022 Cody.Dailey@edwardjones.com
AXA Equitable AXA Equitable Spencer Gourley Austin, TX 512.794.2353 spencer.gourley@axa-advisors.com
Theodare Grant Austin, TX 512.794.2328 theodore.grant@axa-advisors.com
Alex Ketteman Austin, TX 512.466.8109 alex.ketteman@axa-advisors.com
Ryan Parker Austin, TX 512.794.2365 ryan.parker@axa-advisors.com
Fidelity Investments
 
 Fidelity Investments Jason Walters Westlake, TX 682.206.8786 jason.walters@fmr.com
Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc  
 
 Lincoln Investment
 
Kenneth Gutshall Austin, TX 512.657.2155 kgutshall@lincolninvestment.com
Richard Gutshall Austin, TX 512.736.4237 rgutshall@lincolninvestment.com
MetLife Resources
 
 MetLife
 
Stefani Price Austin, TX 512.219.9755 sprice@metlife.com
Paul Mayhew San Marcos, TX 512.757.2278 pmayhew@metlife.com
Pentegra Pentegra Terry Roberts Martindale, TX 512.393.9965  troberts18@austin.rr.com
TIAA-CREF  TIAA CREF Armando
Hernandez
Austin, TX 512.795.7025 ahernandez2@tiaa-cref.org
Steve Leland Austin, TX 512.795.7027 sleland@tiaa-cref.org
Miguel
Armendariz
Austin, TX 512.795.7035 miguel.armendariz@tiaa.org

 

VALIC  
 
 

 

VALIC

Benjamin Blakelock Austin, TX 210.315.4136 Benjamin.Blakelock@valic.com
Robert Johnston Austin, TX 512.922.3114 Robert.Johnston@valic.com
Patrick St. Cin Austin, TX 505.239.3026 Patrick.St.Cin@valic.com
Paul Samuelson Austin, TX 713.408.2675 Paul.Samuelson@valic.com
Voya Life Insurance & Annuity Co  
ING
Matt Meyers Austin, TX 800.356.2175 matt@crfinancialservices.com
Matthew Meyers, Jr. Austin,TX 512.794.1348  
Registered Investment Advisors - independent, percentage fee-based money managers

Arrowhead Asset Management

 Arrowhead Asset Management

TIAA-CREF/Fidelity Investments

Ralph Boschert Wimberley, TX 800.299.4646  arrowbiz@texasorp.com

Planto|Roe
Financial Services

Planto Roe

TIAA-CREF/Pentegra

Richard Sharp San Antonio, TX 210.477.7155 Richard.Sharp@plantoroe.com
Gene Roe San Antonio, TX 210.771.5052 Gene.Roe@plantoroe.com
Corwin Davidson San Antonio, TX 210.477.7140 Corwin.Davidson@plantoroe.com