Skip to Content

Approved ORP/TDA Vendors and Representatives

Name Website Contact Address Phone Email
AIG

AIG logo

AIG

Kim Wilder Austin, TX 512.289.4139

kim.wilder@aig.com

Tommy Ortiz

Austin, TX 210.557.2079

tommy.ortiz@aig.com

Jayson Wagner

Austin, TX 281.299.7367

jayson.wagner@aig.com

Ben Bowman

Austin, TX 512.417.4897

ben.bowman@aig.com

American Funds 

American Funds

American Funds

Michael Murphy Wimberley, TX 800.206.9799 Michael.Murphy@edwardjones.com
Crystal Dixon San Marcos, TX 512.396.3442 crystal.dixon@edwardjones.com
Cody Dailey San Marcos, TX 512.393.2022 Cody.Dailey@edwardjones.com
Fidelity Investments

Fidelity Investments

Fidelity Investments

Christine Jasek Austin, TX 512.800.2958 christine.jasek@fmr.com
Jason Walters  Westlake, TX 682.206.8786 jason.walters@fmr.com
Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc

Lincoln Investment

Lincoln Investment

Kenneth Gutshall Austin, TX 512.657.2155 kgutshall@lincolninvestment.com
Christopher "Kip" Karschnik San Marcos, TX 512.656.1823 ckarschnik@lincolninvestment.com
Richard Gutshall Austin, TX 512.736.4237 rgutshall@lincolninvestment.com
Pentegra

pentegra logo

Pentegra

Terry Roberts

Martindale, TX 512.393.9965 troberts18@austin.rr.com
Caleb Byrd Bellville, TX 979.865.0660 Ext. 204

caleb@mcbyrdwealth.com

TIAA

TIAA

TIAA

Armando Hernandez Austin, TX 512.795.7007 ahernandez2@tiaa.org
Voya Life Insurance & Annuity Co

Voya

Voya Life Insurance

Shane Pfeffer San Antonio, TX 210.979.8277 shane.pfeffer@voyafa.com
Cassandra R. Davenport Austin, TX 512.794.1373 cassi.davenport@voyafa.com
Andy Rushing Austin, TX 512.300.2322 andy.rushing@voyafa.com