Skip to Content

Approved ORP/TDA Vendors and Representatives

Name Website Contact Address Phone Email
American Funds 

American Funds

American Funds

Michael Murphy Wimberley, TX 800.206.9799 Michael.Murphy@edwardjones.com
Jerrold McMillan San Marcos, TX 512.396.3442 Jerrold.Mcmillan@edwardjones.com
Cody Dailey San Marcos, TX 512.393.2022 Cody.Dailey@edwardjones.com
Fidelity Investments

Fidelity Investments

Fidelity Investments

John Harris Westlake, TX 512.318.9556 john.harris@fmr.com
Jason Walters  Westlake, TX 682.206.8786 jason.walters@fmr.com
Lincoln Investment Planning, Inc

Lincoln Investment

Lincoln Investment

Kenneth Gutshall Austin, TX 512.657.2155 kgutshall@lincolninvestment.com
Richard Gutshall Austin, TX 512.736.4237 rgutshall@lincolninvestment.com
Pentegra

pentegra logo

Pentegra

Terry Roberts

Martindale, TX 512.393.9965 troberts18@austin.rr.com
TIAA

TIAA

TIAA

Armando Hernandez Austin, TX 512.795.7007 ahernandez2@tiaa.org
VALIC

Valic

Valic

Kim Wilder Austin, TX 512.289.4139 kim.wilder@valic.com
Tommy Ortiz Austin, TX 210.336.2711 Tommy.Ortiz@valic.com
Voya Life Insurance & Annuity Co

Voya

Voya Life Insurance

Matt Meyers Austin, TX 800.356.2175 matt@crfinancialservices.com
Matthew Meyers, Jr. Austin, TX 512.794.1348 matthew@crfinancialservices.com